Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of SaekoPhantom

SaekoPhantom

April 18, 2024

4  out of  5 rating by SaekoPhantom
"Hayden was very helpful and got me what I needed. Bro woke me up at 9am tho, XD"
Profile photo of candy bergmann

candy bergmann

April 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by candy bergmann
"Always been very satisfied"
Profile photo of McKensey Hendrix

McKensey Hendrix

April 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by McKensey Hendrix
"Blake is such a pleasure to work with! Insurance planning isn’t the most exciting activity but he makes it as simple and painless as possible. 😊"
Profile photo of vernon shaw

vernon shaw

April 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by vernon shaw
"Adding an additional vehicle policy was easy. I logged into my account, filled out a simple quote form (copied and pasted theVIN), submitted, and within a few minutes got a call from Jeff to finish the process, which took about ten minutes. Very easy!"
Profile photo of Devin Oleinik

Devin Oleinik

April 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Devin Oleinik
"Great and reliable experience. Highly recommend going to Blake for all of your insurance needs."
Profile photo of Lucas Brye

Lucas Brye

March 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lucas Brye
"I was buying a new car and figured I would get a quote . . turned out I should have done so a long time ago. I got two cars insured, a million-dollar umbrella policy, and renters insurance all for the price of what I was paying to just insure my old vehicle. Jeff was great to work with and explained all my coverage options and discounts. I would highly recommend talking to Jeff for all your insurance needs."
Profile photo of Leisa Hortman

Leisa Hortman

March 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Leisa Hortman
"This State Farm office provided excellent service today! The communication was great. Blake made explained the entire process for my new condo insurance. This agency provided exceptional service with respective time. It only took me 15 minutes to get new condo insurance!"
Profile photo of Richard Middleton

Richard Middleton

March 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Richard Middleton
"I have used Jeff for years; very happy still in same office!"
Profile photo of Austin Zurakowski

Austin Zurakowski

March 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Austin Zurakowski
"Blake is an amazing guy to work with. Easy going, laid back and will do some digging to find out the best policy for you. I would highly recommend him to anyone. He is an outstanding individual!"
Profile photo of Rae D.

Rae D.

March 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Rae D.
"Blake is so helpful, professional, and friendly. It's great to talk one-on-one with someone who understands the need to save money on insurance and can explain everything in understandable terms. Any time I had to interact with my former insurance company, I was on the phone with an uncaring stranger reading a script. Blake was the exact opposite...he's got another satisfied customer!"
Profile photo of Jacob Wenzel

Jacob Wenzel

March 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jacob Wenzel
"Hayden was so nice and great through the process"
Profile photo of Matthew Siecinski

Matthew Siecinski

March 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Matthew Siecinski
"Great experience and super friendly! I would highly recommend Blake and his team for any insurance needs!"
Profile photo of Amy Sundquist

Amy Sundquist

March 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Amy Sundquist
"Fantastic experience! I was shopping around initially and the feedback and support I received from State Farm was one of a kind. Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Sean Murphy

Sean Murphy

March 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sean Murphy
"Blake was a standup guy! Got me exactly what I needed without any hassle at the best price for me. I would highly recommend."
Profile photo of Hez

Hez

February 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Hez
"Blake was well informed, friendly, and transparent about the cost and process. Thank you."
Profile photo of Laura Moriarty

Laura Moriarty

February 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Laura Moriarty
"I have been with this State Farm office for nearly 30 years. Due to personalized, responsive service, along with the saving opportunities they offer, I couldn't be happier with my insurance choice! Thank you State Farm. You have a great team!"
Profile photo of Trevor Brannon

Trevor Brannon

February 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Trevor Brannon
"Blake was sooooooo unbelievably helpful when I was looking to switch insurances. I've been with Progressive for over 12 years, so I was hesitant to switch. However, their prices just weren't lining up with the coverage and services provided. 🙄 Blake was able to get me 10x the amount of coverage for the same price. And he was so easy to deal with on the phone. I look forward to getting my beacon to see what else I can save by driving safely. Thank you, Blake!!!"
Profile photo of Fwj Vaj

Fwj Vaj

February 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Fwj Vaj
"Had a raccoon cross my car in the evening and had some damage to the front-end of the car. Spoke to the agent and he explained to me how to file the claim online. It was convenient and straightforward. Had the car serviced and on the road again."
Profile photo of Kevin Kelly

Kevin Kelly

February 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kevin Kelly
"Quick clean approval, saved hundreds$$ / year, so long Geico. Thanks Blake., even rhymes with JAKE."
Profile photo of jim bunjovac

jim bunjovac

February 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by jim bunjovac
"Blake Bunjovac did an excellent job with our insurance. He saved my parents and in-laws and bunch of money! He insured my business and my commercial properties. Hard working and always gets the job done!"
Profile photo of Jedidiah Kuhn

Jedidiah Kuhn

February 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jedidiah Kuhn
"Blake and his team take the stress out of the insurance buying experience. Blake treats you like a human and truly gains an understanding of your lifestyle and what solutions make the most sense for you. He even will take the extra time to help you understand ways to invest your money, if you’re interested in learning. I trust Blake and his impressive knowledge base and I look forward to continuing to do business at his agency."
Profile photo of Landon Kromer

Landon Kromer

February 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Landon Kromer
"I was able to work with one of the newer employees Hayden. He was very personable and easy to work with. He got me onto a much cheaper coverage than I was previously on and it saved me the hassle of looking for new coverages online and getting spammed by phone calls all day. He explained the process very well and helped me download as well as navigate the mobile app."
Profile photo of Martin Kreuzer

Martin Kreuzer

February 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Martin Kreuzer
"Excellent and timely help following a car accident in which there were serious injuries. The team here provided us with very helpful information about our coverages and helped relieve a significant amount of stress. Very grateful for their expertise and timely support during a very difficult time"
Profile photo of John Miles

John Miles

February 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by John Miles
"I have always enjoyed working with Jeff & charlie. We have been with them for over 20 years. I know I can always count on them for any help I’ve needed with any questions I’ve ever had."
Profile photo of Debra Sather

Debra Sather

February 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Debra Sather
"Great people and customer service. Always very helpful and answers all questions. Fast and courteous response."